Not a formal anything (as if anything I do is a formal anything,) just stuff I've been up to. Hopefully I can get a camera soon and be able to post more stuff like this.
Various scans and ephemera: 0001. 1999 Logitech ad included in external camera 0002. Kitty stickers :3 0003. Raytech Industries notice included with a tape deck 0004. Pictures pasted inside copy of The Satyricon, published (2005 manga inserts) (Concerning graffiti spotted while out and about) (Cute thrift store tape) Deleted songs from the soundcloud archives: i have feelings too... please be a bit nicer - my heart on your sleeve i have feelings too... please be a bit nicer - can we kill more people can we kill more people i have feelings too... please be a bit nicer - i have no idea what's going on (listen to artist)
Can't confirm the exact number since it's split between a couple hard drives, but the Soundcloud vault is nearing 250,000 tracks if it hasn't already. Still have to rip and upload around 10 thrift store CDs. I still have zero idea what to do about the hundreds of tapes or the two boxes of rock and mineral magazines I'm gonna recieve soon. The latter I plan on donating to Archive if no better opportunity presents itself, and the former, who knows. The reel-to-reels and phonograph cylinder are still languishing in my room, but the cylinder might find a home one day in a university archive that deals with such things. Transmission over.