Sample pack time
I'm currently re-structuring my Bandcamp and figured this particular thing fits moreso on Neocities. 123 drum loops, cut out from various tracks over the years for my own sampling. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/18hhboSDB6_KG5CHY5gD9tNTi-3R2iRMX?usp=sharing
Unfortunately I lost my original sample listing.
This is what I could figure out so far.
Many ELECTRONIC samples are from Lapfox, mostly Furries in a Blender.

20. Andy Pls - Here Without You (Andy's Hardcore Remix)
21. M&M - Love & Devotion
26. Exit Introvert - Beg
27. Wicked Dimension - Go Get Lyrical
28. Wicked Dimension - Go Get Lyrical
29. Wicked Dimension - Go Get Lyrical
31. Dying Adolescence - my world
32. Dying Adolescence - end of high school
33. OK Friends (cockroach boyfriend) - sleep walked for miles
34. Dying Adolescence - city girl
36. Bum Kon - Slow Death
38. Daft Punk - Face to Face
39. Lacrosse - (You're on My) Fighting Side
44. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart - Young Adult Friction
45. The Pains of Being Pure at Heart - A Teenager in Love
46. QUARTERBACKS - SIMPLE SONGS
47. QUARTERBACKS - SCHMICTIONARY
48. Gregory & The Hawk - Voice Like a Bell
49. QUARTERBACKS - SPORTSCENTER
50. QUARTERBACKS - NOT IN LUV
51. Scissor Shock [?]
55. Exit Introvert - Beg
57. Furries in a Blender - Atomizer
61. Himeko Katagiri [?]
66. Igorrr & Ruby My Dear - Biquette 
67. 96-glass - K+
74. Waqs - Readth
83. Lacrosse - Let's Get Old
91. The Gerogerigegege - Yellow Trash Bazooka
92. Disciples of Annihilation - NYC Speedcore
93. Shoebill - Furfag Melody 
94. Asian Guy Plays Drums On A Keyboard
95. DJ Skinhead - Extreme Terror
96. J-CORE SLi//CER - I'd like to talk about drums. (Or rather, a particular drum beat.)
106. [voice memo Eir sent me of them drumming]
108. みっちりねこマーチ - MitchiriNeko March - Cute cat characters in a marching band!
109. Lyn Collins - Think About It
111. D-Mode-D - Bow Your Head
112. D-Mode-D - Bow Your Head
113. D-Mode-D - Bow Your Head
117. D-Mode-D - The Folly
118. D-Mode-D - The Folly
119. D-Mode-D - The Folly
122. D-Mode-D - Atmos Break (Adraen OJ Remix)
123. D-Mode-D - Atmos Break (Adraen OJ Remix)